Swap My Van

Swap My Van Title
Change your cover photo
Nicky Larry
Change your cover photo
United KingdomEurope
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

United Kingdom
Kitchen, 2 People, Can Stand up inside

We are a couple with a 10 year old son, living in Bristol UK. We are planning a trip to the USA from March to July 2024 and during that time our van will be available, and we are looking for a vehicle to use over there. We are seasoned van travellers, having explored most of Europe in our own van, and also Australia, New Zealand and South Africa in other vehicles. We are very careful drivers, both aged in our 50s and we would take good care of your vehicle.

We’ve had our van since 2010 and we love it! We have looked after it well. It is very reliable and easy to drive. It has a solar panel, a very efficient fridge/freezer, a gas stove with an oven, a very large comfortable bed and space underneath for a child to sleep or for storage. It also has a bike rack on the back, opening windows/skylight and 12v power sockets/lights. We can also provide cooking equipment, awning, tent, fire pit, camping chairs and table if needed. The van does not have a toilet, shower or fixed seating but we find that we do not need these things while travelling as we can use campsites or go to cafes/public toilets when needed.

No smoking please! Turn the gas off at the bottle when not using the stove.

Mar 24, Apr 24, May 24, Jun 24, Jul 24
Vehicle Picture
Vehicle Picture #14