Swap My Van

Swap My Van Title
Change your cover photo
Theresa and David
Change your cover photo
SpainEurope
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Theresa
Brain
Spain
Europe
Rv-Motorhome-Camper
Kitchen, Shower, Toilet, 2 People, Can Stand up inside

We are a retired couple who live in mainly the costa Blanca area of Spain. We also have a home on the Gower coast in Wales, U.K. We are keen walkers and love to travel.
Our next trip will be to Alaska and Canada in 2023 in June and July. We would love to travel from Vancouver to Calgary in July

Our Benimar Tessoro 483 is 6.3m(21ft) long and 2.25m(7.3ft) wide. She is Spanish so it is a left hand drive vehicle.
We purchased her new in 2020.
Officially she can sleep 5 but we only ever use her for 2 of us. I personally I would find it far too small for any more than 3.
The bed is centrally located and is an electric drop down bed. On a google search you can see the layout.
The vehicle is automatic, has aircon in the habitation area and cab. Bathroom, large fridge freezer, hob top, sink, microwave, garage which can hold 2 bikes, tow bar on the back though we have never used it. There is an extra single bed that can be set up in part of the garage. We also have a wind out awning, an outdoor kitchen set-up, picnic chairs and table.
She is in excellent condition as we only use her for 2-3 months of the year.
We use electric hook up and refillable lpg gas for heating water and central heating.
There is a solar panel that keeps the leisure battery charged.
The living area is comfortable with a large movable pedestal dining table. The upholstery is faux cream and brown suede and leather and easy to keep clean.
MORE INFORMATION TO FOLLOW

1) We would only rent to 2 people as this is all it is equipped for
2) no smoking inside
3) no towing
4) no off road driving

Jun 23, Jul 23, Aug 23
Vehicle Picture