Swap My Van

Swap My Van Title
Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
New ZealandOceania
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

New Zealand
Kitchen, Shower, Toilet, 2 People, Can Stand up inside

Hi, my name is Maggie and my husband's name is Guntram. We are about to go into retirement and would like to travel more extensively. We always liked to travel and have already been to many countries. Since we bought our new caravan (Model 2020), we had the idea of swapping with other like-minded people and travel Europe and the rest of the world. To start off with, we like to see Europe. We will arrive in Athens on 11th May 2024. It would be lovely to swap for a caravan or campervan/ RV for about 4 to 6 weeks anywhere within Europe.

Our caravan is a Jayco Journey (Australian 2020 model) and is towed by a Subaru Hilux 4WD. There is room for two people with a free standing queen-sized bed. It has an automatic awning, full-sized fridge/freezer, separate shower, toilet and washbasin. There are solar panels to charge the battery and the water, stove, fridge and heating are run by gas. It is fully self-contained.
At the back of the caravan is a camera and the brake system can be connected to your smart phone.

No smoking

May 23, Jun 23, Jul 23, Aug 23, Sep 23, Oct 23, Nov 23, Dec 23
Jan 24, Feb 24, Mar 24, Apr 24, May 24, Jun 24, Jul 24, Aug 24, Sep 24, Oct 24, Nov 24, Dec 24
Vehicle Picture
Vehicle Picture #13
Vehicle Picture #14
Vehicle Picture #15
Vehicle Picture #16
Vehicle Picture #17