Van – Oceania – Tanya Whitehead

JCX8+3X Pelorus Bridge, Marlborough, New Zealand

Van
Member:  Tanya Whitehead
About me

We are in our early 50’s and live full time in our van with our dog Tilly. We both work from home and would love to do a trip to Europe and Iceland, Norway. Because of our work commitments, we can only take 2-4 weeks. Although, as it’s online, this can be flexible as we just work from there.

As a Free User, you can start up to 3 news conversations per day, please consider Upgrading to a Collaborator Plan to help us keeping this website working, and enjoy unlimited new conversations per day. Otherwise you are very welcome to come back tomorrow! (You can still freely chat on your already started conversations and receive unlimited messages) Upgrade Now

Capacity: 2 People
Vehicle Specs: Kitchen, Toilet, Alternator, Shower, canstandupside

Vehicle Info

We have a Ford Transit Jumbo which we have named the Tardis as it’s so much bigger inside than expected. We love to cook so the layout is centred around the 200l fridge freezer. We have 3m of counter space and a very deep sink. Compost toilet, 3 burner stove top and oven. There are two bench seats and a table , plus the passenger seat which swivels around. Our bed is a long double which folds up into a couch. Very large awning attached to van. BBQ is a Weber Baby Q. Diesal heater. Our shower is a recycling shower. We have a 1200w alternator and can be off grid. There is also an office set up in the cab. There is a table and 2 chairs.

Vehicle Rules:
No smoking inside . This is not a 4x4. Respect and look after it like your own home. Have fun.

Location


Availability