Ford Econovan LWB Automatic

Member:  lilrach
About me

Hi, I’m Rachel “)

My passion is travelling!! 🥰

I’m looking for someone to swap vans with in Spain, Italy, Croatia or near.
I’m going to Spain for 3 months to travel and re-learn espanol – from May to Oct 2024 (depending on when I can get a van). The plan is to travel Italy and Croatia afterwards if I have money left. 😄

I’m a trustworthy, clean and respectful person.
I’m qualified in Accounting, Lash Technician, and Yin and Vinyasa Yoga Teacher.
Currently i’m doing accounting work and living in Sunshine Coast, Australia, but I’m heading north (to Airlie Beach) this week to chase the sun until I go to Europe. ☀️

I’d love to do a van swap as the price of hostels/accom is super expensive now, travelling by van makes life easier and allows more freedom.
I’d really like to stay in Spain for the 3 months (visa) allowed, and europe in total for 6 if my money allows. I’ve realised today that I can only do this if I can get a van, then I remembered van swap 😍, so I’m super hopeful!

As a Free User, you can start up to 3 news conversations per day, please consider Upgrading to a Collaborator Plan to help us keeping this website working, and enjoy unlimited new conversations per day. Otherwise you are very welcome to come back tomorrow! (You can still freely chat on your already started conversations and receive unlimited messages) Upgrade Now

Capacity: 2 People
Vehicle Specs:
Continent: Oceanía

Country: Australia

Vehicle Info

Simple standard LWB van. Automatic transmission. Nothing special/fancy as it hasn't been specifically set up for living.
There's a bed in the back with a new comfortable swag mattress, as i like to be able to sit up in bed. You can change this to something thicker. I can leave a gas cooker, camping gear and bedding if you want. Otherwise, it's just a standard size van that can be parked anywhere without looking like a 'backpacker van' or needing any permits.