Motorhome-Camper – Europe – Reiss C

7XF5+88 Galway, County Galway, Ireland

Motorhome-Camper
Member:  Reiss C
About me

I’m in my late 20s with a background in mechanical / biomedical research and development aswel as owning a mobile catering company attending all major events in Ireland. I am currently engineering (with ability to work remote), looking for a swap in Australia or Newzealand sometime between Feb & early May 2024. I will be working while travelling 🙂

As a Free User, you can start up to 3 news conversations per day, please consider Upgrading to a Collaborator Plan to help us keeping this website working, and enjoy unlimited new conversations per day. Otherwise you are very welcome to come back tomorrow! (You can still freely chat on your already started conversations and receive unlimited messages) Upgrade Now

Capacity: 2 People
Vehicle Specs: Kitchen, Toilet, Alternator, Shower, canstandupside

Vehicle Info

LWB Mercedes Sprinter, 2wd with winter / summer tyres depending on season. 4-seat, 3-bed sprinter that is fully self-contained and certified. It has 160 L fresh water and grey water + 200AH battery charged off hookup and the alternator. Twin gas cooker. Fridge and freezer. Combo heater with timers / ability to maintain temps to the degree / heats water to various temps / controlled from app on phone etc. Heaps of storage, workstation for if you need to work and play, insulated, heated and ventilated with skylights. Plenty of toys come with it if wanted.

Travelling within Australia Feb & March 2024, New Zealand March / April 2024 and not sure about April / May yet. Wanting to swap for a van for 3-4weeks in the period above. My van would be available anytime Jan - May or Sep onwards 2024.

Iv done a ski season in this van, it has everything that you would need. Linen / towels and all pots / pans / crockery / cutlery included.

Vehicle Rules:
No smoking inside.
No offroading.
Treat it like it's your own 🙂

Location


Availability