Rv-Motorhome-Camper – Oceania – Lina Beerling

Gold Coast Airport Access, Bilinga QLD, Australia

Member:  Lina Beerling
About me

Hello, I’m Lina, Im 55, fit and healthy, I’m looking to travel to the USA, Canada and Alaska for 3 months in April 2024. I’m a non smoker. Have no pets. I am very clean and tidy. I am a Early Childhood Teacher.
Please note: I can stand up in my van and I’m 160cm. Not much more head height then that though.

As a Free User, you can start up to 3 news conversations per day, please consider Upgrading to a Collaborator Plan to help us keeping this website working, and enjoy unlimited new conversations per day. Otherwise you are very welcome to come back tomorrow! (You can still freely chat on your already started conversations and receive unlimited messages) Upgrade Now

Vehicle Specs: Kitchen, Toilet, Alternator, Shower, canstandupside
Continent: Oceanía

Country: Australia

Vehicle Info

My 2014 Toyota Hiace Super lwb van has a beautiful professional fit out with a modern boho theme. It has a full size double bed, kitchen, bench, slide out toilet, sirroco fan, max air fan and an outdoor shower. Loads of storage under bed. Its completely off grid with a solar system including a dc to dc charger. It’s in mint condition. Comes with bed, linen, blankets, chairs, bikes, table, everything you need. Just bring clothes and towels.

Vehicle Rules:
Definitely no off road driving. It is not built for it and will break on the tough corrugated roads in Australia. 2WD gravel roads are ok. No smoking in van, one small pet will be considered.