Swap My Van

Swap My Van Title
Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
United StatesNorth America
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

United States
North America
Kitchen, Toilet, 2 People, Can Stand up inside

Started out the vanlife as a single female solo traveler, and I’ve explored most of the United States! I’ve found a vanlife partner and we are looking to expand our adventures beyond the USA, which brings us to VanSwap! I’m based in Denver and excited to meet more nomads and facilitate Rocky Mountain adventures for new friends as we explore vanlife worldwide!

Daisy is a 2014 Promaster that was built to function as a long term remote-work-friendly home. She is a high-roof model, and anyone 6'1" or shorter can stand comfortably inside. Two bench seats and a table make for easy work, eat, or relaxing and then the table drops to convert into an almost-queen-size bed. Solar panels connected to 2 lithium batteries keep a mini fridge and vent fan running, as well as providing easy use of a couple of outlets. A 10-gallon propane tank is set up to fuel a 2-burner stove and oven, and together with a pressurized faucet I’ve got a full kitchen setup. I have a compost/camping toilet (no built in black water tank) that I honestly don’t use often but is available for emergencies. While she was my full time home for about 2 years, Daisy is now only used for trips and vacations, and she would love to host you!

Front wheel drive only, so no off roading. No cigarettes in the van, please.

Jun 23, Sep 23, Oct 23, Nov 23, Dec 23
Jan 24, Feb 24, Mar 24
Vehicle Picture
Vehicle Picture #13
Vehicle Picture #14
Vehicle Picture #15
Vehicle Picture #16
Vehicle Picture #17